Sunday, February 14, 2010

Google Buzz

Just a quick heads up...everyone should change their settings on the new Google Buzz. The default setting is that everyone on your contact list can see all of your blogger posts, so that means that even though the blog is private, your posts aren't and anyone you've ever emailed on gmail can see your blogger posts, which could quickly become awkward. I turned mine completely off, but there are some intermediate settings I think.

1 comment:

피터 said...

Woah... but I looked at mine and it says 0 sites added, so I'm thinking my beer blogging is still private?

What I can't figure out is how to remove people from my chat list whom I never actually added.